Latest Products https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:16:20 +0530 en-us https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in Brass Cable Glands https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Clamps https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-clamps.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-clamps.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connectors https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-connectors.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-connectors.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass - CuZn39Pb3, IS 319, BS 249, or High-Grade free Cutting Brass, Copper, Aluminum Any special material As per customers's/Company's requirements. Thread :  ISO Standard metric mm threads, British Standard Whitworth form, American standard, Din Standard Etc. As per customer's/Company's requirementsSurface Treatment : Natural Nickel Plated Tin Plated Chrome Plated Silver Plated Any other treatment as per customer's/Company's requirementsWith assembled screws are available with optional material like a Brass screw, Stainless Steel(SS screw), Mild Steel(MS screw) Etc. And Screws are also available with different types of coatings and treatments.All Sizes can be developed exclusively as per Custom design and specification. Brass Neutral Links https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-neutral-links.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass - CuZn39Pb3, IS 319, BS 249, or High-Grade free Cutting Brass, Copper, Aluminum, Any special material As per customers's/Company's requirements.Length : Minimum 39mm to upto 2000mm maximum length we manufactured in different types like 4way, 6way, 8way, 10way, 14way, 18way, 23way, 32way, 42way, 54way, 64way, 72way, 84way, 96way, 108way, 111way, 116way, 144way, 166way, 298way. with different sizes of holes.Length : Customized as per customer's/Company's requirementsThread : ISO Standard metric mm threads like 2mm, 4mm, 5mm,... British Standard Whitworth form, American standard, Din Standard Etc. As per customer's/Company's requirementsSurface Treatment : Natural Nickel Plated Tin Plated Chrome Plated Silver Plated Any other treatment as per customer's/Company's requirementsWith Neutral links assembled screws are available with optional material like a Brass screw, Stainless Steel(SS screw), Mild Steel(MS screw) Etc.All Sizes can be developed exclusively as per Custom design and specification. Brass Terminal Bars https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-terminal-bars.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-terminal-bars.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass - CuZn39Pb3, IS 319, BS 249, or High-Grade free Cutting Brass, Copper, Aluminum, Any special material As per customers's/Company's requirements.Length : Minimum 39mm to upto 2000mm maximum length we manufactured in different types like 4way, 6way, 8way, 10way, 14way, 18way, 23way, 32way, 42way, 54way, 64way, 72way, 84way, 96way, 108way, 111way, 116way, 144way, 166way, 298way. with different sizes of holes.Length : Customized as per customer's/Company's requirementsThread : ISO Standard metric mm threads like 2mm, 4mm, 5mm,... British Standard Whitworth form, American standard, Din Standard Etc. As per customer's/Company's requirementsSurface Treatment : Natural Nickel Plated Tin Plated Chrome Plated Silver Plated Any other treatment as per customer's/Company's requirementsWith Neutral links assembled screws are available with optional material like a Brass screw, Stainless Steel(SS screw), Mild Steel(MS screw) Etc.All Sizes can be developed exclusively as per Custom design and specification. Brass Terminal Blocks https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The terminal block is the part of the heavy electrical connections, while two or more electrical cable connects there using the brass terminal blocks. Brass terminal blocks are also part of the industrial control panels, high voltage switchgear, and other electricity distribution places. We manufacturing the terminal blocks are as per customer's or company's Drawings/Requirements.Material :  Free Cutting Brass - CuZn39Pb3, IS 319, BS 249, or High-Grade free Cutting Brass, Copper, Aluminum,Any special material As per customers's/Company's requirements.Thread : ISO Standard metric mm threads British Standard Whitworth form, American standard, Din Standard Etc. As per customer's/Company's requirementsSurface Treatment : Natural Nickel Plated Tin Plated Chrome Plated Silver Plated Any other treatment as per customer's/Company's requirementsWith assembled screws are available with optional material like a Brass screw, Stainless Steel(SS screw), Mild Steel(MS screw) Etc. And Screws are also available with different types of coatings and treatments.All sizes can be developed exclusively as per custom design and specification Brass Wire Terminals https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-wire-terminals.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-wire-terminals.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Anchors https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-anchors.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-anchors.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bolts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-bolts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-bolts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bushes https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-bushes.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-bushes.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Casement Stay https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-casement-stay.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-casement-stay.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Knobs https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-knobs.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-knobs.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-nuts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-nuts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pins https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pins.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pins.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Screws https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-screws.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-screws.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Studs https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-studs.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-studs.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Washers https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-washers.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-washers.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Moulding Inserts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Adapters https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-adapters.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-adapters.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Couplings https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-couplings.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-couplings.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flanges https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-flanges.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-flanges.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Elbows https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-elbows.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-elbows.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Nipples https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-nipples.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-nipples.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Tee https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-tee.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-tee.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plugs https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-plugs.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-plugs.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Reducers https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-reducers.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-reducers.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Threaded Inserts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-threaded-inserts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-threaded-inserts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Unions https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-unions.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-unions.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Precision Turned Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-precision-turned-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-precision-turned-components.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Precision Inserts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-precision-inserts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-precision-inserts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Branch Pipes https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-branch-pipes.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-branch-pipes.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Shut Off Nozzle https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-shut-off-nozzle.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-shut-off-nozzle.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinkler https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball Valve https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-ball-valve.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-ball-valve.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Float Valve https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-float-valve.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-float-valve.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poppet Type Valve https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/poppet-type-valve.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/poppet-type-valve.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Bullets https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/valve-bullets.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/valve-bullets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gas Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-gas-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-gas-components.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass MCB Parts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-mcb-parts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-mcb-parts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earthing Clip https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earthing-clip.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earthing-clip.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tape Clip https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-tape-clip.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-tape-clip.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Adaptor https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-hose-adaptor.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-hose-adaptor.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earth Bars https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earth-bars.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earth-bars.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Free Cutting Brass - CuZn39Pb3, IS 319, BS 249, or High-Grade free Cutting Brass, Copper, Aluminum, Any special material As per customers's/Company's requirements.Length : Minimum 39mm to upto 2000mm maximum length we manufactured in different types like 4way, 6way, 8way, 10way, 14way, 18way, 23way, 32way, 42way, 54way, 64way, 72way, 84way, 96way, 108way, 111way, 116way, 144way, 166way, 298way. with different sizes of holes.Length : Customized as per customer's/Company's requirementsThread : ISO Standard metric mm threads like 2mm, 4mm, 5mm,... British Standard Whitworth form, American standard, Din Standard Etc. As per customer's/Company's requirementsSurface Treatment : Natural Nickel Plated Tin Plated Chrome Plated Silver Plated Any other treatment as per customer's/Company's requirementsWith Neutral links assembled screws are available with optional material like a Brass screw, Stainless Steel(SS screw), Mild Steel(MS screw) Etc.All Sizes can be developed exclusively as per Custom design and specification. Brass Earthing Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earthing-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earthing-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fastners https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-fastners.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-fastners.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Fittings https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Precision Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-precision-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-precision-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Safety Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-safety-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/fire-safety-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valves Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/valves-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/valves-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capabilities In https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/industrial-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/industrial-machine.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turned Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/turned-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/turned-components.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earthing Accessories https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC VMC Machined Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/cnc-vmc-machined-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/cnc-vmc-machined-components.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tornos CNC Swiss Machine https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/tornos-cnc-swiss-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/tornos-cnc-swiss-machine.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Rod Cable Saddles https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/air-rod-cable-saddles.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/air-rod-cable-saddles.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum PG Clamp https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/aluminum-pg-clamp.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/aluminum-pg-clamp.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Parts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/automobile-parts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/automobile-parts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Fittings https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-electrical-fittings.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/brass-electrical-fittings.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Polishing Machine https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/centrifugal-polishing-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/centrifugal-polishing-machine.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defense Precision Parts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/defense-precision-parts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/defense-precision-parts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Connectors https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/electrical-connectors.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/electrical-connectors.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Press Machine https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/forging-press-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/forging-press-machine.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Machine https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Turned Components https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/micro-turned-components.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/micro-turned-components.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Moulding Inserts https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/plastic-moulding-inserts.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/plastic-moulding-inserts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainwater Pipe Bond https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/rainwater-pipe-bond.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/rainwater-pipe-bond.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rebar Clamps https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/rebar-clamps.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/rebar-clamps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Side Mounting Air Rod Brackets https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/side-mounting-air-rod-brackets.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/side-mounting-air-rod-brackets.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Brass Fasteners https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/silver-brass-fasteners.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/silver-brass-fasteners.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tsugami CNC Swiss Machine https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/tsugami-cnc-swiss-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/tsugami-cnc-swiss-machine.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Finishing Machine https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/vibro-finishing-machine.htm https://www.brassturnedpart.co.in/vibro-finishing-machine.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530